Are You Ready to Kick Your Fundraising into High Gear?

If you’re up to the challenge of transforming your organization and taking a serious look at your fundraising, then I’m here to help. The next Ignite Your Fundraising Results Program class begins August 15th at 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern / 11 am Pacific .

Learn more

I’ve Got 30 Minutes For You

Use this call to help get you unstuck, inspired, or to ask your burning questions. Don’t miss out. Schedule your FREE 30 minute Strategy Session!

Get started

Raise MORE Money. Deepen Donor Connections. Create Board Engagement.

The Complete Storytelling System is where to find ALL of Lori’s storytelling training tools in one place. This is YOUR very own Ignited Fundraising Home Study storytelling program.

Learn more

Most participants report the investment in this program is less than 1% of what they went on to raise immediately following the 8 weeks of coaching! Learn more >>

“Lori, I have to say this has been the best group coaching I have ever done. The format was great! Every one of us was able to get equal attention, as well as provide cheers and critiques for our messaging.”
– Evelyn, Marketing & Development Manager

The Latest From The Fire Starters Blog

Engage Nonprofit Supporters With Communication that Hits the Mark

Engage Nonprofit Supporters With Communication that Hits the Mark

Fundraising success comes from effective communication. I’ve watched organization after another struggle with engaging their supporters because they are often using communication that misses the mark.

Last week I met with Ann, from a local mid-size organization serving youth. We talked about their nonprofit newsletter and whether or not it was effective.

read more