You’ve thought or said this before. I know you have.
Storytelling is NOT for Sissies Free Web Class
“Storytelling is only for emotional people.”
OR
“Telling stories is not for businessmen and women or our serious donors.”

As your caring, truth-teller colleague, I’ve got news for you:
Storytelling is NOT for sissies.

Some of the world’s most successful businesses and nonprofit organizations use storytelling to engage, sell, and grow.  Read more about how Nike, Airbnb, Minnetonka Moccasins, Burt’s Bees, and others are hitting the mark with their storytelling.

Free Web Class Will help With Storytelling Struggle

This year I’ve watched many of you struggle with your story sharing.

You’ve got the mechanics down, but your mission moment stories are still missing something important.

So, before year-end, I’m delivering a free web class.

We’re going to take a deep dive into the topic everyone thinks they’ve already mastered, but many of you haven’t.

If you are regularly inspiring 5, 6, and 7 figure contributions with your written and spoken communication, ignore this invitation. My web class is not for you.

If you are serious about raising more money, the web class IS exactly what you are looking for.

Free Web Class: Storytelling is Not for Sissies

When:            Tuesday, Nov 21

Time:              11am Central (12pm Eastern / 10am Mountain / 9am Pacific)

Register:        Click here

It took me years to become a master storyteller. I’ve practiced, made mistakes, and practiced some more.

And just this year, I’ve helped people like you raise more than $10 million unrestricted operating dollars – from individuals.

Join me Nov 21 and I’ll help YOU become a nonprofit fundraising storytelling superhero.

I promise.

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Subscribe to Fire Starters